Sunday, April 10, 2011

New Selection committee appointed

A new Selection Committee for the Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC) comprising Dulip Mendis, Don Arunasiri, Brendon Kuruppu, R. Madurasinghe has been appointed by Sports Minister Mahindananda Aluthgamage today, official sources confirmed.

On April 6, the Selection Committee of the Sri Lanka cricket led by its Chairman Aravinda de Silva handed in their letters of resignation to the Sports Minister. The other members of the selection committee were Ranjith Fernando, Amal Silva and Shabbir Asgerally.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Total Pageviews